Skip to product information
1 of 4

Second Chance Fire Station Series Bundle - Paperbacks

Second Chance Fire Station Series Bundle - Paperbacks

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $38.97 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🚚 Product Qualifies for FREE Shipping

  • 1. Purchase the Paperbacks
  • 2. Product should arrive in 7-10 business days
  • 3. Snuggle Up and Enjoy!

Three Book Bundle, Save Now!

Swing by small-town Minden, Indiana and swoon as these handsome firefighters find a second chance with their perfect match.

Each book in the Second Chance Fire Station series is a standalone romance with a sweet happily-ever-after and threads of community, faith, forgiveness, and hope. While the heroes have a serious job with life-changing impact, these stories are light-hearted romances with the perfect balance of romantic tension, spiritual growth, and small-town charm. 

The One Who Got Away
The relationship is fake. But the sparks are real. Can these best friends rekindle a second chance at first love? Or will they both end up burned?

The One She Can't Forget
The sweet memories of our relationship haunt me more than any fire I've ever fought. Because she can't remember any of it.

The One Who Promised Forever
Can they find a new spark in the ashes of a broken marriage?

E-books for this series are currently sold exclusively on Amazon.

View full details